JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/15 18:47 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 145 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
129
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 77 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 67

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

129

はい 2013 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
アイルランドopc****
投稿日:
2019/11/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car in excellent condition. Thank you

はい 2004 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kbc****
投稿日:
2019/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was perfect but had no mats at the back.

はい 2006 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国cas****
投稿日:
2019/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was Clean, in good condition and exactly as was in the picture. Much appreciation tradecarview

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Smi****
投稿日:
2019/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very satisfied with the service rendered by G LION TRADING Corporation. They were professional in their dealings from price negotiation to delivery of the car. I definitely look forward to do business with them in the future. David

はい 2010 日産 ノート

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルpet****
投稿日:
2019/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Sorry for the late Feedback but than you very much for such amazing service quality and care will be doing business with you as soon as possible , thank you again Regards Peter Germain

はい 2010 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国KIS****
投稿日:
2019/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is very nice. All details are as accurate as communicated. I will definitely buy from this seller again. Ian

はい 2009 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦FRI****
投稿日:
2019/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 日産 ジューク

評価者:
ケニア共和国Guy****
投稿日:
2019/10/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The service was exceptional and to the point. Queries were answered on time and the seller offered all help as needed.

はい 2009 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
イギリスikh****
投稿日:
2019/10/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much the car was clean for outside and inside and everything was the same as described soon I will buy more cars from you thank you once again

はい 2004 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Bar****
投稿日:
2019/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thanks for the car