JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/21 09:50 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 151 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
135
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 80 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 70

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

80

はい 2004 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)pau****
投稿日:
2019/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I bought this car from the United States and had it shipped to Dar Es Salaam's port. My only bit of trouble was with my crappy bank insinuating that the payment was a scam. I persevered and needless to say, despite the age of the car, it is in amazing condition. All the options worked except the radio. I had a radio installed and haven't looked back. Thank you G lion trading! Thank you Tradecarview. I am already researching my next purchase for business reasons.

はい 2008 BMW 5シリーズ

評価者:
スーダン共和国Duk****
投稿日:
2019/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is amazing. Looks great. I am looking forward to buying a second one. Keep up the good job. Guys out there, this is the place for best used cars. I encourage you to try here, it’s amazing.

はい 2009 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国wil****
投稿日:
2019/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Stress-free purchase process Guarantee of your money back User-friendly "my tradecar view" TCV keeps you well informed of the process Maximum support from local TCV agent in Tanzania (appreciate Miss Elizabeth for her professionalism) The seller responds on time, is honest in what have been posted and flexible in vehicle price. Found this item been sold on another website at three times the price G Lion Trading was selling. My purchase though TCV went very well.

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2019/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thanks for such a perfect service.

はい 2003 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国fil****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car was perfect .also thanks for rewards of shoes .

はい 2007 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mar****
投稿日:
2019/11/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is in good condition as it was advertised, i recommend others don't hestate to buy car from this seller

はい 2005 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Eri****
投稿日:
2019/11/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MLA****
投稿日:
2019/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was so coorporative, that impressed me more and is the reason to advise buyers when want to buy item, late them use Glion for accurate sastification.

はい 2002 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国bon****
投稿日:
2019/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0