JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/16 07:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 87 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
10

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 37 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

77

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jgm****
投稿日:
2017/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Safari Direct are great people to deal with. Excellent for service, communication and quality!!

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Elt****
投稿日:
2017/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Yas****
投稿日:
2017/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Morning! Sorry for the delay, i took long to leave my feedback because i was very busy, by the way i received my car and was very happy to see it alive. The car is in very very good condition, i really appreciate that, and am ready to recommend the seller to everyone i can. Thank you so much, continue with such kind of good services and you will be the best of the best. May God bless you. You have more than 5 star for me.

はい 2010 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ケニア共和国Era****
投稿日:
2017/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
MOST GRATEFUL ALSO TO SEAWAYS KENYA LTD. HAVE SO FAR DONE A FANTASTIC JOB IN KEEPING ME INFORMED AT EVERY STAGE OF THE IMPORTATION PROCESS WITHOUT ME HAVING TO ASK FIRST. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, TRADECARVIEW, YOU ARE GREAT. YOU HAVE PROVED MY ORIGINAL FEARS VERY WRONG.

はい 2010 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Noo****
投稿日:
2017/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item received on good order and condition. Thank you very much

はい 2010 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ケニア共和国ugn****
投稿日:
2017/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car received as described

はい 2010 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tha****
投稿日:
2017/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The after sale service is very poor

はい 2010 BMW X5

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bod****
投稿日:
2017/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the services in general. However I was disappointed when the car arrived to find out that the two rear tires are completely worn out and there was no spare tires or jack to change tires if needed. I also received only one set of keys. There were no spares

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jgm****
投稿日:
2017/07/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Another great deal. I'm happy to deal with this seller again and again.

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
ケニア共和国nam****
投稿日:
2017/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The deal was excellent ,keep the good job ,shipment was on time less than 25days and specs were real