JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/17 05:23 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 87 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
10

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 37 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

77

はい 2009 アウディ Q5

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sal****
投稿日:
2018/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am satisfied with everything. The timeline i was given by the buyer for the car to be in Dar es Salaam was accurate,the car looks and runs great and everything is in order. I will surely recommend the seller to other buyers and tradecarview for excellent support and customer service.

はい 2011 スバル レガシィ アウトバック

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2018/08/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Would highly recommend Safari Direct

はい 2012 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国sam****
投稿日:
2018/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
IT WAS GOOD DOING BUISNESS WITH YOU. TRADECARVIEW HAS PROVED TO BE RELIABLE, EFFICIENT, TRUTHFUL, HONEST. MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

はい 2012 BMW X5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sit****
投稿日:
2018/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国kia****
投稿日:
2018/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The should have revealed lack of emergency kit cuz; wheel spaner,jack and life saver reflectors. I have also detected vehicle had accident at left front and repaired. Left head lamp is Taiwan made while my request was for accident free vehicle.

はい 2010 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kan****
投稿日:
2018/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car only that it did Not come with the spare Key.

はい 2010 三菱 ギャランフォルティススポーツバック

評価者:
ケニア共和国Tus****
投稿日:
2017/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, I received the unit in good condition and am really happy. Thanks to safari direct. Rgds Tony

はい 2010 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kij****
投稿日:
2017/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 三菱 RVR

評価者:
ケニア共和国Abu****
投稿日:
2017/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very cooperative with quick response and accurate information on the unit I purchased. Will surely recommend to others and purchase again from seller. Keep it up!

はい 2010 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jgm****
投稿日:
2017/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Vehicle lacked an Auction sheet. Explanation was it was purchased from private seller. Unfortunately, I have discovered the front left panel had been replaced. The paint work was poor. Only one coat of paint. Poor undercoat. Paint chips easily. Disappointed, especially after having engaged in lengthy discussions and paying a premium price above MARKET. There were other minor non-disclosures. On this I am 50 /50, giving the benefit of doubt. But this could not have escaped a seasoned eye