JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/22 12:29 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.3 87 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
77
いいえ
10

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 37 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

77

はい 1996 BMW Z3

評価者:
カナダEdm****
投稿日:
2018/10/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My only concerns were a lack of clarity of when the different milestones were expected. One e-mail claimed that the Car Infocheck would be done within 3 business days, and after 5 business days, it still was not done. I believe this might have been due to miscommunication between Tradecarview corporation, and the selling dealer. But, overall, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ond****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent seller. True description of the car. I would recommend buyers to purchase from this seller :-)

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the car in a very good condition.

はい 2009 メルセデス・ベンツ GLKクラス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Fla****
投稿日:
2018/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Was so happy with the seller's accuracy on almost everything. Only the shipment took long. The car is in very good condition. Great transaction.

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Nel****
投稿日:
2018/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The unit was truly in good condition, am looking forward to buying another unit from the seller.

はい 2011 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国cat****
投稿日:
2018/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was in good condition. I am most definitely getting another car from them.

はい 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ALE****
投稿日:
2018/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, This is Alex from DR Congo, am very satisfied to deal with this seller, good communication, the car is run and looks great as described, I recommend this seller to my colleagues and friends. Happy. Best Regards

はい 2011 スズキ ジムニーシエラ

評価者:
ケニア共和国JAC****
投稿日:
2018/09/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THIS is a HONEST DEALER I recommend Them to Other buyers who want quality.Kindly continue to do the same to others .

はい 2009 トヨタ iQ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sil****
投稿日:
2018/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
You are among the best seller

はい 2011 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ケニア共和国pas****
投稿日:
2018/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Wonderful experience.