JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/21 04:09 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 75 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
68
いいえ
7

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 26 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 24

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

68

はい 2007 トヨタ bB

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 マツダ アテンザ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mac****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The vehicle was received and in very good state. We had an agreement on the JEVIC failure which up to now they have not honored and they have even stopped responding, and thats quite annoying. Also the item took very long to be shipped without them communicating to me on the reasons for delay, and I think its not good to wait till the client pushes you to inform on what should be done courteously Otherwise the car is very good.

はい 2012 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ケニア共和国esh****
投稿日:
2019/05/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The is good condition

はい 2007 スバル レガシィ アウトバック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国reu****
投稿日:
2019/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Your company is very organized. I have received the car very nice.

はい 2013 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
ケニア共和国gmn****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle was in great condition, features are as described. It runs very well. It was nice doing business with you

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ngw****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the vehicle in pristine condition and I would definitely purchase from this seller again. Thank you.

はい 2015 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ope****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The transaction was very smooth, transparent and fast. The car is great. Thank you. Emmanuel

はい 1991 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
スペインMas****
投稿日:
2019/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very satisfied from the start till the car's arrival to Europe, would definitely buy another car ( G LION TRADING Corporation ) who was very efficient and informed me about each progress. once the car arrived in Europe, the car was checked and it is as it was described previous to purchase. my thumb up for the cars seller ( G LION TRADING Corporation ).

はい 2013 トヨタ ポルテ

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)kai****
投稿日:
2019/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2017 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
グレナダher****
投稿日:
2019/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There are very honest Will I definitely do business with them again