JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/24 13:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 110 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
94
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.1
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

16

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
マラウイ共和国chi****
投稿日:
2018/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The sellers like Auction are not needed because they are killing our business by shipping the car of a very bad condition there by failing to sell it here.Please Tradecarview try to be panishing such kind of sellers please

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ノルウェー王国Mwa****
投稿日:
2018/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The invoice was issued on a Friday and payment registered but the order had been cancelled and vehicle sold to another buyer! Found another car,another seller. Auction Tokyo refused to cancel the invoice! Had to look for a car on their stock. Got a car, paid, Pre-Shipment Inspection included. They did NOT take the car for inspection. Local Inspection cost $1000! The tires, extremely worn out had to be changed for $200! To their credit, they did reimburse the $200 Pre-Shipment Inspection fee.

いいえ 2000 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Cra****
投稿日:
2017/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear All I did not get this vehicle up until now can you please assist me track it in Durban

いいえ 2008 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
バハマ国Sue****
投稿日:
2017/11/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Everything was horrible will mevwe order again

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
マラウイ共和国MLO****
投稿日:
2017/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was advertiesd as 2005 model but the seller pretty well knew that that information was not correct. In fact the vehicle year of make was 2004 and that has made me to pay almost $2,000 more on Custom duty. I will never ever buy from this seller again.We trust that your clients should maintain integrity and honesty of the highest standard I am a very disappointed customer. Your prosterity will also be measured by your ability to discipline unhonest sellers like this one.
返信:
Dear Sir, we are really sorry to hear about your displeasure. We always put first registration in Japan for each of our cars. Sometimes there are few months difference between manufacturing and registration. Why you did not ask us the manufacture year if it was so important? We hope that you can give us opportunity to deal with you next time. Best Regards Auction Tokyo

いいえ 2007 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルwew****
投稿日:
2017/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
When the car came of the ship there was a horrible sound coming for under the hood from the car and when i went to see what it was.it was the alternator and when i just got home with the car the alternator breaks I was not told about it and the engine was dirty