JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/18 22:21 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 118 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
102
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 14 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

118

はい 1999 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国pas****
投稿日:
2018/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Nothing else but many thanks to car view I've my vehicle in a good condition a very good engine with its gearbox, a good chassis. may God bless your business to progress and give to me an other chance to buy from you again. thank you very very very much car view

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国dil****
投稿日:
2018/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
suis content

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Hon****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is almost nine months since I bought Hiace commuter. Till today it is providing me the services I like. Recently I bought Benz Tractor I was highlighted by the good service of this Item. Promise to be your customer endlessly Fr. Honoratus Ndaula

はい 2004 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tav****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2009 トヨタ サクシードバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国bab****
投稿日:
2018/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car got in bujumbura safe and sound

はい 2008 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Dam****
投稿日:
2018/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 1999 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
マラウイ共和国chi****
投稿日:
2018/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The sellers like Auction are not needed because they are killing our business by shipping the car of a very bad condition there by failing to sell it here.Please Tradecarview try to be panishing such kind of sellers please

はい 2005 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Amo****
投稿日:
2018/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car I bought on internet is the same I received it is in good condition. Thank you to Auction and tradecarview.

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
ノルウェー王国Mwa****
投稿日:
2018/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The invoice was issued on a Friday and payment registered but the order had been cancelled and vehicle sold to another buyer! Found another car,another seller. Auction Tokyo refused to cancel the invoice! Had to look for a car on their stock. Got a car, paid, Pre-Shipment Inspection included. They did NOT take the car for inspection. Local Inspection cost $1000! The tires, extremely worn out had to be changed for $200! To their credit, they did reimburse the $200 Pre-Shipment Inspection fee.

はい 2006 トヨタ bB

評価者:
トンガ王国Sei****
投稿日:
2018/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car received in a great condition with a very cheap price. Thank you and looking forward to order another vehicle from you soon.