JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/26 16:11 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 112 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
96
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

112

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Bib****
投稿日:
2018/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item reached me just as I saw it on the tradecarview website

はい 1995 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Nza****
投稿日:
2018/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The seller should give more pictures for the item sold, l found the front side near the wiper location of the Fuso with a hole which could have been shown clearly insteading of hiding it and the engine was very dirty like it was leaking.Thank God after cleaning the engine thorough there was no leak and l drove it from Dar es salaam to Kahama town located in Tanzania about 900km. Otherwise the overall transaction process was smooth

いいえ 2008 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
グレナダSab****
投稿日:
2018/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This was supposed to be a smooth transaction but since i got this vehicle it has been nothing more than expense fron purchasing a new battery to changing the alternator belt because it was broken

はい 2009 トヨタ サクシードバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Geo****
投稿日:
2018/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for your hard work and appreciation, I wish you a good continuation

はい 1999 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国pas****
投稿日:
2018/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Nothing else but many thanks to car view I've my vehicle in a good condition a very good engine with its gearbox, a good chassis. may God bless your business to progress and give to me an other chance to buy from you again. thank you very very very much car view

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国dil****
投稿日:
2018/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
suis content

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Hon****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is almost nine months since I bought Hiace commuter. Till today it is providing me the services I like. Recently I bought Benz Tractor I was highlighted by the good service of this Item. Promise to be your customer endlessly Fr. Honoratus Ndaula

はい 2004 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tav****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2009 トヨタ サクシードバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国bab****
投稿日:
2018/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the car got in bujumbura safe and sound

はい 2008 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Dam****
投稿日:
2018/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0