JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/24 02:35 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 112 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
96
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

112

はい 1997 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国cha****
投稿日:
2018/06/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Toyota Hiace I purchased through Tradecarview is perfect. It has perfect drive and body. I'm loving it.

はい 1998 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2018/06/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2018/06/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1993 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国pet****
投稿日:
2018/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2003 BMW 5シリーズ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国sam****
投稿日:
2018/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello...i received the car not in good condition... *lil red spotlight at the back missing. *Engine rubber finished so oil leaking. *after diagnosis,temperature of the car Engine always high. *car front light not working properly.

はい 2009 トヨタ サクシードバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Geo****
投稿日:
2018/05/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Auction Your Team are the best and doing a very good job, your experience is more than appreciated and very exciting than I though, Good job and wish you the best to your future endeavor and I trust that I will me and the world continued doing business with you, Georges

はい 2008 トヨタ サクシードバン

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国nku****
投稿日:
2018/05/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i did a good business with the Seller and i appreciate so much

はい 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Den****
投稿日:
2018/05/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
We need good discounts and affordable cars to resale fast.

はい 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国dlu****
投稿日:
2018/05/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller made it easy for me to transact with them. Very efficient and reliable to do business with

はい 2000 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sim****
投稿日:
2018/05/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was perfect.