JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/21 11:58 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 110 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
94
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 6

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

110

はい 2005 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
セントルシアJoe****
投稿日:
2017/06/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He's a great seller nice doing business with him I love the vehicle

はい 1998 トヨタ カリーナ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Hon****
投稿日:
2017/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
In communicating it will be better to sign with Names of the contact person instead of putting 'Auction Tokyo' ony at the end of emails. This assures the customer with more confident

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Ani****
投稿日:
2017/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Since I had been buying vehicles from Tradecarview,up to now, this unit is the 10th units and all of them always meet my satisfactions. I always recommend this site to others.

はい 2001 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
オランダ王国Nie****
投稿日:
2017/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good communication. Good car. Greetings from the Netherlands.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Moh****
投稿日:
2017/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I Really appreciated my car, it Very nice beyond my expectation, But there is no spare key.

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
レソト王国Bra****
投稿日:
2017/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Generally satisfied with the seller

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ilu****
投稿日:
2017/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you, you are a Best seller Regards.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
マラウイ共和国MLO****
投稿日:
2017/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was advertiesd as 2005 model but the seller pretty well knew that that information was not correct. In fact the vehicle year of make was 2004 and that has made me to pay almost $2,000 more on Custom duty. I will never ever buy from this seller again.We trust that your clients should maintain integrity and honesty of the highest standard I am a very disappointed customer. Your prosterity will also be measured by your ability to discipline unhonest sellers like this one.
返信:
Dear Sir, we are really sorry to hear about your displeasure. We always put first registration in Japan for each of our cars. Sometimes there are few months difference between manufacturing and registration. Why you did not ask us the manufacture year if it was so important? We hope that you can give us opportunity to deal with you next time. Best Regards Auction Tokyo

いいえ 2007 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルwew****
投稿日:
2017/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
When the car came of the ship there was a horrible sound coming for under the hood from the car and when i went to see what it was.it was the alternator and when i just got home with the car the alternator breaks I was not told about it and the engine was dirty

はい 1987 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kiy****
投稿日:
2016/12/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am happy with this unit, its nice we negotiate well and very kindly until we finish the business. I give many thanks and congratulation to Auction Tokyo. I salute them.