JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/18 01:23 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 113 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
97
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

113

はい 1999 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mid****
投稿日:
2019/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I absolutely love the truck..Its new!!

はい 2005 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mas****
投稿日:
2019/08/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
well

はい 1997 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国MAN****
投稿日:
2019/08/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
RECEIVED THE VEHICLE IN GOOD SHAPE

はい 1994 トヨタ スプリンター

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Vol****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the bus in very good condition,thanks to you all at AUCTION TOKYO.Will definitely contact you should i need another vehicle

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Luc****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Je suis content du service seulement qu il ya eu un retard avec le bateau par rapport au programme que j avais eu avant je ne sais pas si celà était dû à quoi. Ou sinon pour les restes c est bon merci

いいえ 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国San****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
my supplier hurt me a lot in this car, I had to pay delays in the port since it did not answer my email of alteration of the documents, even though I paid for the services

いいえ 2003 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mat****
投稿日:
2019/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank you very much i has got a vehicle which is in good condition.

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ang****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Abe****
投稿日:
2019/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car arrived and it is in good condition .Seller never replied an email during negotiations which was a bit unprofessional.