JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/16 23:32 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 110 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
94
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

11

はい 1994 トヨタ スプリンター

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Vol****
投稿日:
2019/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the bus in very good condition,thanks to you all at AUCTION TOKYO.Will definitely contact you should i need another vehicle

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Luc****
投稿日:
2019/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Je suis content du service seulement qu il ya eu un retard avec le bateau par rapport au programme que j avais eu avant je ne sais pas si celà était dû à quoi. Ou sinon pour les restes c est bon merci

いいえ 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国San****
投稿日:
2019/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
my supplier hurt me a lot in this car, I had to pay delays in the port since it did not answer my email of alteration of the documents, even though I paid for the services

いいえ 2003 三菱 Rosa

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mat****
投稿日:
2019/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
thank you very much i has got a vehicle which is in good condition.

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国ang****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Abe****
投稿日:
2019/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car arrived and it is in good condition .Seller never replied an email during negotiations which was a bit unprofessional.

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国YAN****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Greet

いいえ 2008 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
英領バージン諸島sir****
投稿日:
2019/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Auction Tokyo and tradecarview is a totally waste of time and money. Want to see the moldy and flooded car I got from them that cannot start please my email ***** if you get a faulty car from this website they won't help you. Auction Tokyo God is not sleeping.

はい 1999 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chu****
投稿日:
2019/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It's amazing to buy vehicles using tradecarview. Most importantly, the decentralisation in terms of payments. Through any bank you can pay using tradecarview Zambia, payments is done in our currency and security is 100 percent. previously payments was done in Dollars. Try Tradecarview you will never regret or ask using this line 0963 371626. Mushili Ndola.