JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/16 03:54 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


SOLUTION OF YOUR DREAM!! Japanese Vehicle ExporterWelcome to AUTOEXPERT JAPAN!! We are looking forward to serving you to provide Quality Vehicles from Japan.Our mission is serving for NO.1 Client’s satisfaction with GOOD CARS. We assure you that our company will always provide competitive prices with excellent customer service.AUTOEXPERT JAPAN is one of leading automobile trading company which is located near YOKOHAMA that has the biggest International Trading Port in Japan. We are passionate about analyzing used automobile market in Japan, and constantly searching the best way to export worldwide. (Africa, Asia, Oceania, Europe, Latin and South America, West Indies).What Makes us​​ Different* AUTOEXPERT JAPAN is the FAST & EASY solution to find your car direct from 120,000 daily Japan auto auction stocks & shared inventories.* AUTOEXPERT JAPAN will also make global car dealers to be an "EXPERT of Japanese Car Importer"* 8 YEARS experience of Japanese Vehicle Sales & Export

累計

総合評価3.8 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ3.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
8
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

8

はい 2012 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
イギリスJak****
投稿日:
2019/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Bus was exactly as described, excellent purchase!
返信:
Thank you Mr Jake. I am looking forward for more deals from you. Cheers!

はい 2011 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ケニア共和国DAV****
投稿日:
2019/01/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
返信:
Sir. We ship the unit on-time. I hope you remember Sir that we ship the unit in less than 2 weeks. Our communication is also on-time. I keep calling you the updates even midnight. Anyway thank you so much. Im just expecting you will give me 5 stars.

はい 2001 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Muh****
投稿日:
2018/10/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kak****
投稿日:
2018/05/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The first selected item failed inspection before shipment. We had to settle for an equivalent replacement. This adversely affected our set timeline.

はい 2003 トヨタ クルーガーL

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mah****
投稿日:
2018/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2000 スズキ ジムニーワイド

評価者:
南スーダン共和国Wil****
投稿日:
2018/04/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The item description is very accurate and up to date. The communication was very splendid and the seller was promptly responding to all communications immediately and was able to adjust to needs of customer professionally. I received the vehicle within the time frame stated by the seller. The Suzuki Jimny Wide that I bought from AUTOEXPERT.JP is very perfect and drives great. I am happy with conduct of business done by this seller.

はい 2004 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国wil****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Mera, I have received the Toyota Coaster bus. The performance of the engine was excellent. I bought 3 vehicles through trade carview, and of the 3 sellers, you were very professional. My buying process was very smooth and the shipping process was completed quickly. Of the 3 units I bought through Trade Carview,the Coaster was the last one to be bought, but it was the first unit to be shipped and the first unit to be received. Well done! I will not hesitate to recommend your company. Willie
返信:
Hello Sir. Thank you so much for doing business with us. It is our great pleasure to do more business with you. I am expecting more more deals from you. Mera

はい 2010 三菱 パジェロミニ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Poi****
投稿日:
2017/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is OK, shipped on time. The only thing is the airbag light is on leaving me to wonder if it was ever in an accident?