JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/14 16:01 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.5 44 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
41
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 18 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 18

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

41

はい 2002 トヨタ ヴォクシー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国INE****
投稿日:
2019/11/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Merci beaucoup.
返信:
Hello Sir We are delighted that you have received your car and happy with the services extended to you. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2006 トヨタ シエンタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ngo****
投稿日:
2019/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
They are best sellers and they have a very very nice cars
返信:
Hello Thank you sir we look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Joe****
投稿日:
2019/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car was in immaculate condition.The seller was professional and responded fast to any queries.
返信:
Dear Sir Thank you so much. We are delighted to hear that you we please with the condition of our car and the service extended to you. We look forward to you next order soon. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2008 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国can****
投稿日:
2019/10/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Hi sir Thank you for the positive feedback we look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国kat****
投稿日:
2019/10/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good
返信:
Hello Sir We are very happy to hear that you received your car in good condition and to your expection. We look forward to your next order. Thank you Car Chief

はい 2004 マツダ アテンザスポーツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Vic****
投稿日:
2019/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Tracking number for the item (car) is necessary.
返信:
Hello Sir Tracking information can be easily communicated from the Local Shipping Agents thats mentioned your BL Documents - Neverthless we have communicated all information via the message as well as to when your car is arrives.

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国M.n****
投稿日:
2019/09/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi Team, I’m satisfied with my item. Exactly what is in the gallery and described! Appreciate your attention and support
返信:
hi Sir Thank you .. we look forward to your next order.

はい 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Zoh****
投稿日:
2019/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
RECIEVED CAR IN GOOD CONDITION BUT HAD A FEW MINOR SCRATCHES ON THE SIDE
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief.

はい 2005 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Alb****
投稿日:
2019/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller. Everything that was said was true. Honest seller.
返信:
Dear Sir Thank you for your amazing review we are really and truely delighted. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. keep in touch Kind Regards Car Chief

はい 2006 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国bay****
投稿日:
2019/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I liked the car conditions and i will always buy here, and promise to recomend to other friends
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you hope you enjoy the car and it was to your expectation. Looking forward to your next order Thanking you Car CHief