JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/18 01:24 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.5 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
33
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

33

はい 2005 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Alb****
投稿日:
2019/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller. Everything that was said was true. Honest seller.
返信:
Dear Sir Thank you for your amazing review we are really and truely delighted. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. keep in touch Kind Regards Car Chief

はい 2006 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国bay****
投稿日:
2019/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I liked the car conditions and i will always buy here, and promise to recomend to other friends
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you hope you enjoy the car and it was to your expectation. Looking forward to your next order Thanking you Car CHief

はい 2008 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2019/08/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much. We look forward to your next order sir. Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2014 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
イギリスKT1****
投稿日:
2019/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Great service
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you Soo much we look forward to your next order. Car Chief

はい 2000 トヨタ ライトエースノア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Je vous remercie pour votre travail
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you so much and looking forward to your next order. Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2012 アウディ A3

評価者:
ケニア共和国WAI****
投稿日:
2019/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Unit in excellent condition
返信:
Hi Sir .. Thank you soo much and we look forward to more orders from you. We hope you enjoy your car. Thank you Car Chief.

はい 2000 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I appreciate.
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you for your positive recommendation .. we look forward to more orders from you

はい 2009 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国har****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the item in very good condition and I'm very happy looking forward to do more business transactions
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words - we look forward to your next order and future business Thank you Car Chief

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lau****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
très bon état.
返信:
Thank you for your positive Feedback we look forward to more orders from you and good future business.

はい 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lau****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
le vehicule est en bon état.
返信:
Hi thanks again for your returning order we look forward to more orders from you. Thank you Car Chief.