JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/23 01:06 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.4 31 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
28
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

28

はい 2002 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ven****
投稿日:
2017/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I do not hesitate to recommend this supplier to anyone. I received the item in good order. Please keep up the good work.
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words and we are soo happy that you received the car in excellent order and look forward to your next order. We strive to better our service and hopefully will be better moving forward. Thank you again Car Chief Co., Ltd

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
イギリスnuc****
投稿日:
2017/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car received in excellent condition. fast communication and service. only to note, the engine had barely no oil, and there is a minor dent on the left rear door of the car, that was not shown in the pictures. this was easily fixed. thank you
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you so much for your kind words. we look forward to bettering our service moving forward. we have taken account about your comments with regards to the pictures and will strive to get the best angles of pictures for your. We look forward to servicing you again Thanking you Car Chief

はい 2002 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
パプアニューギニアRla****
投稿日:
2017/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very nice car indeed. Really appreciate it.
返信:
Dear Sir Thank you soo much for your kind review. We are indeed delighted that your car reached you safely and you are happy with our service. We look forward to servicing you again and hope to hear from you soon. Thanking you Zabreen Car Chief Co., Ltd

はい 2001 トヨタ チェイサー

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国LEE****
投稿日:
2017/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i was impressed with your service.However in future would like the seller to write the car manual in English so that buyers can comprehend all the functions of the car accessories
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words :) we will continue to improve our services moving forward. With regards to the car manual - it is standard that Japanese Domestic Models come with the Japanese Manual. Nevertheless we will try our best to counter this issue in the future. Thank you once again for using our services and we look forward to hearing from you soon with more orders. Thank you Zabreen Car Chief Co., ltd

はい 2001 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国jkm****
投稿日:
2017/04/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the seller is genuine and he puts up the cars which pass inspection,his shipping is fast and the car i got is in good condition,but all in all he is to genuine he tells you what to expect and thats what u realy get
返信:
Thank you soo much sir - we look forward to bettering our service always and will look forward to more orders from you soon. :) Thank you Zabreen Car Chief Co., Ltd

はい 2004 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Fis****
投稿日:
2017/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for all, still I appreciate your services and my car arrived safelty, don't hesitate to updates any thing happen.Thanks.
返信:
Thank you soo much for your kind review. We are glad to hear your car has reached safely and you are happy with our services. We look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you Car Chief Team :-)

はい 2004 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Max****
投稿日:
2017/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This seller is the best, hope to have more transactions with him soon, I liked his communication skills, always ready to clear customer queries and all, thank you so much
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words. We look forward to serving you more and providing the best of services as well. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you Car Chief Co., Ltd

はい 2003 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ice****
投稿日:
2016/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
hes a caring seller
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words... we are always striving to provide our customers the best services in the industry :) ... we hope to see you soon Always at your service Thank you Car Chief CO., Ltd