JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/17 09:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.4 31 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
28
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

28

はい 2008 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2018/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car it's in excellent condition. Thank you very much. I recommend this dealers as very good please keep it up.Thank you once again
返信:
Hi sir Thank you for your feed back we appreciate your kind words and recommedation. Looking forward to your next order. Thanks Car Chief

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Llo****
投稿日:
2018/06/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good business
返信:
thaank you sir we look forward to your next order.

はい 1998 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Jed****
投稿日:
2018/01/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Good Day Sir Thank you for positive feed back we look forward to your next order. Thank you Car Chief Team.

はい 2007 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバjar****
投稿日:
2017/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Hello Sir Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to your next order. Thank you Car Chief Team.

はい 2010 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国ste****
投稿日:
2017/12/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks for your excellent service. The car runs great just as explained. Thanks, I will come for another one in future. God bless your fro your good work. Highly recommend other customers to transact business with you.
返信:
Thank you soo much sir for your kind words and good business we at Car Chief strive to give our customers the best product and best services always!! We look forward to your next order thank you ..

はい 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2017/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
返信:
Hello Sir . Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to your next order Thanking you Car Chief Co., Ltd

はい 2004 トヨタ カローラランクス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Wal****
投稿日:
2017/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you soo much - looking forward to your next order.

はい 2004 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kun****
投稿日:
2017/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle is generally in good condition. The seller did not mention that it had minor suspension issues. Generally its great!
返信:
Good Day And thank you for your feedback . We happy that you have the vehicle in good condition - and apologize for the oversight in terms of the minor suspension issue - as our information is derived from specification sheets provided by previous owners of the car. Nevertheless we apologize for any inconvenience caused and we look forward to your next order :) Thanking you Car Chief Co., Ltd Sales Team.

はい 2009 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
マラウイ共和国noe****
投稿日:
2017/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am very happy with the vehicle. It arrived in immaculate condition. This seller is trustworthy and honest
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words and we are soo happy that you received the car in excellent order and look forward to your next order. We strive to better our service and hopefully will be better moving forward. Thank you again Car Chief Co., Ltd

はい 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mub****
投稿日:
2017/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle shocks were completely gone even though i paid JEVIC for it to be inspected. SAD.
返信:
We apologize that the car was not to your expectation sir, we will strive to better our service and give you more timely and accurate information. But we did give you the original JEVIC inspection report and the faults in the shocks was not highlighted by JEVIC Once again apologies for the inconvienience Thank you Car Chief CO., Ltd