JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/17 00:13 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


CarchiefCar Chief Co., Ltd provides dealers and end users complete access to Japan's vast vehicle market. With access to all auctions across Japan, and the ability to ship from all ports to any destination, Car Chief is grown to hold a global portfolio of clients. The company's entry into the market began by supplying key African and Asian markets.This mix of quality and affordability has propelled the company forward while cementing strong partnerships with major vehicle dealers across the globe.Backed by decades of experience in the vehicle industry found in its senior management, along with highly dedicated and innovative team of purchasing and logistics experts, the company is pushed by the desire to provide the best service in the market, ingrained with a customer-centric work ethic which has become the foundation of its success.

累計

総合評価4.4 31 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
28
いいえ
3

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.0 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ3.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

9

はい 2012 アウディ A3

評価者:
ケニア共和国WAI****
投稿日:
2019/06/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Unit in excellent condition
返信:
Hi Sir .. Thank you soo much and we look forward to more orders from you. We hope you enjoy your car. Thank you Car Chief.

はい 2000 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Mr ****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I appreciate.
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you for your positive recommendation .. we look forward to more orders from you

はい 2009 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国har****
投稿日:
2019/06/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the item in very good condition and I'm very happy looking forward to do more business transactions
返信:
Hi Sir Thank you soo much for your kind words - we look forward to your next order and future business Thank you Car Chief

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lau****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
très bon état.
返信:
Thank you for your positive Feedback we look forward to more orders from you and good future business.

はい 2002 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lau****
投稿日:
2019/06/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
le vehicule est en bon état.
返信:
Hi thanks again for your returning order we look forward to more orders from you. Thank you Car Chief.

はい 2015 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
アイルランドb.m****
投稿日:
2019/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much sir for your good feedback we look forward to servicing you again.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ガイア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jaf****
投稿日:
2019/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
返信:
Hi Sir We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with our service do message us with your feedback so we can further improve our service.

はい 2008 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国gli****
投稿日:
2019/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
hello I have collected my car its now with me in Malawi its a nice car but its taking time to change gears looking forward to do more business with you
返信:
Hi Sir thank you for your review we look forward to working with you,.

はい 1997 トヨタ カローラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国geo****
投稿日:
2019/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Everything went on well despite,selller slow in responding in the mail's,and the ship starting date was delayed
返信:
hi sir We are sorry for the delayed shipping its mainly due to holiday season. Nevertheless we will continously work towards addressing this. Look forward to your next order.