JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/22 03:08 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

13

はい 2013 ボルボ S60

評価者:
ケニア共和国nga****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダEri****
投稿日:
2018/09/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good day sir/madam. I bought this bus and now i receive it the trunk and under the bus rotten real bad. I took it to get some repairs done on it and it is very expensive so i'm asking u to refund me about 5 thousand us dollars back. THANK U .

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mub****
投稿日:
2018/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Im happy with the vehicle except that the seller needs to improve on the handling of transactions. for me the vehicle arrived at the port before documents were sent by the seller and it was very inconveniencing as I panicked and I ended spending more than I should have just to avoid incurring extra costs on the storage of the vehicle.

はい 2012 ジープ グランドチェロキー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国vie****
投稿日:
2018/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Next time make sure you fulfill every thing agreed with your customer.

はい 2004 BMW X3

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国tii****
投稿日:
2016/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Severely rusty screws were very much worn out but the worst part of all is the universals and rear axle that after two weeks of driving the car it blocked the rear wheels affecting the rear axle and the differential. This was a problem soon to arrive that before the car left the japan it was not checked.

はい 1996 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mag****
投稿日:
2016/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car, good seller. I highly recommend!!

はい 2005 ジープ チェロキー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ben****
投稿日:
2016/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear Quality Auto Co. Ltd., I write to confirm receipt of 2005 Jeep Cherokee purchased recently via tradeCarview.com. I couldn't be more grateful for the reliable service. Thanks in particular to the agent assigned to my transaction, Mika. She was extremely helpful; and at negotiation and marketing, she's a remarkable professional, with enviable skills. Thanks for being the company I would recommend to anyone desiring a vehicle of choice - Jallah (Tanzania)

はい 2010 フォルクスワーゲン トゥアレグ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mku****
投稿日:
2016/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
item delivered in immaculate condition. Absolutely satisfying. Thanks.

はい 2009 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルDom****
投稿日:
2016/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car last Monday and have to admit that the car is just as presented on the pictures and is very well conditioned. I have to say thank you to Ms. Aki who did her utmost to provide me with the best available answers on every question asked during the negotiation process. I will definitely recommend you to other customers.

はい 1994 メルセデス・ベンツ SL

評価者:
イギリスAle****
投稿日:
2016/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Communication with the seller was good but car has been received with a lot of mechanical issues and the car could not have worked as it is. The car is not yet functional and failed all the MOT tests in the UK. We spent at least 1500 pounds to fix it and it is not yet ready. paint and leather were good though.