JAPAN TIME: 2019/08/22 00:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Quality Auto CorporationQuality Auto Co., Ltd aims to provide the high-quality used cars while bringing the best customer service to all our customers worldwide.Our company is equipped only with highly skilled mechanics who maintains our stock units while they are on our yard.Our responsible salespersons never gets tired of assisting customers from the moment they inquire from us until the car is delivered to them safely.There is one word though that is of high importance to us, QUALITY. Living to its' name, we never sell underrated cars, we only sell the finest kinds because our goal is to satisfy our customers and to bring smiles to their families.You don’t find a car you like?There are many unlisted vehicles to sales in overseas .We will search from the stock of 450,000 units of the largest network in Japan.Also, we can purchase from auction sites in Japan.Please feel free to contact us as we can search for the desired vehicle

累計

総合評価3.9 19 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
13
いいえ
6

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

19

いいえ 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ケニア共和国mut****
投稿日:
2016/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car left dim headlamb was not working. The final dates for the arrival of the car were not correct.The car arrived one week later thereby messing all my plans.

いいえ 2013 マツダ CX-5

評価者:
ニュージーランドste****
投稿日:
2016/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Just be careful of this seller. So disappointed about their cars.

はい 2010 フォルクスワーゲン トゥアレグ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mku****
投稿日:
2016/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
item delivered in immaculate condition. Absolutely satisfying. Thanks.

いいえ 2013 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Asw****
投稿日:
2016/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Seller did not follow my instructions about sending the spare key. Car arrived without spare key. Quality of was good, but customer service extremely poor. I endured rather than enjoyed the customer experience. Gideon

はい 2009 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルDom****
投稿日:
2016/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car last Monday and have to admit that the car is just as presented on the pictures and is very well conditioned. I have to say thank you to Ms. Aki who did her utmost to provide me with the best available answers on every question asked during the negotiation process. I will definitely recommend you to other customers.

はい 1994 メルセデス・ベンツ SL

評価者:
イギリスAle****
投稿日:
2016/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Communication with the seller was good but car has been received with a lot of mechanical issues and the car could not have worked as it is. The car is not yet functional and failed all the MOT tests in the UK. We spent at least 1500 pounds to fix it and it is not yet ready. paint and leather were good though.

はい 2009 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ケニア共和国mze****
投稿日:
2016/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car and it was exactly as shown in the photos. The service and feedback from Quality Auto co ltd was....QUALITY! I will definitely buy other units from you. Arigatoo Gozaimasu

はい 2010 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jos****
投稿日:
2016/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you tradecarview for your professionalism, efficiency and excellent work... I got more than I bargained for. The car is most certainly better than what I saw in the pic and better still in its best condition. You truly are good and very trustworthy in this car business and won't give it a second thought for another purchase. I would most certainly recommend anyone interested to you, coz I think you are the best...Thank you so much. Yours truly, Satisfied Cmr:🙂
返信:
It is our Pleasure to serve you sir as our Customer, We are not just selling car's but we also help to give all of the needs of our client,helping them to have their dream car in terms of there budget. Satisfaction of our customer is truly our goal. Thank you for trusting us Mr. Joseph! We are looking forward to do more business to you and to all future buyers. Regards, Quality Auto Ltd. Co. and Members

はい 2015 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Vuk****
投稿日:
2016/03/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I appriciate every thing to seller because I get my in time and good condition .i will make bussness again with him thank u very much regard vuka
返信:
Hello Mr.Vuka, I do appreciate your post comment from our company most especially from me I'm Ms. Aki the one who assist you and provide you a good excellent condition car you make our company great and proud thank you for trusting our company we are looking forward for a long relation business from you. Thank you and congratulation! Best regards, Ms. Aki