JAPAN TIME: 2019/07/16 21:07 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Quality Auto CorporationQuality Auto Co., Ltd aims to provide the high-quality used cars while bringing the best customer service to all our customers worldwide.Our company is equipped only with highly skilled mechanics who maintains our stock units while they are on our yard.Our responsible salespersons never gets tired of assisting customers from the moment they inquire from us until the car is delivered to them safely.There is one word though that is of high importance to us, QUALITY. Living to its' name, we never sell underrated cars, we only sell the finest kinds because our goal is to satisfy our customers and to bring smiles to their families.You don’t find a car you like? Please feel free to contact us. We look for your suitable car from Auction.

累計

総合評価3.9 19 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
13
いいえ
6

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

19

はい 2013 ボルボ S60

評価者:
ケニア共和国nga****
投稿日:
2019/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Glo****
投稿日:
2018/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
There were a lot of delays in every step. Up t of now I haven't received the item.

はい 2003 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダEri****
投稿日:
2018/09/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good day sir/madam. I bought this bus and now i receive it the trunk and under the bus rotten real bad. I took it to get some repairs done on it and it is very expensive so i'm asking u to refund me about 5 thousand us dollars back. THANK U .

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mub****
投稿日:
2018/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Im happy with the vehicle except that the seller needs to improve on the handling of transactions. for me the vehicle arrived at the port before documents were sent by the seller and it was very inconveniencing as I panicked and I ended spending more than I should have just to avoid incurring extra costs on the storage of the vehicle.

はい 2012 ジープ グランドチェロキー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国vie****
投稿日:
2018/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Next time make sure you fulfill every thing agreed with your customer.

いいえ 2012 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
タイ王国pin****
投稿日:
2018/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I was very disappointed with the seller's seivice.They broke their words again and again.

いいえ 2010 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Gra****
投稿日:
2017/10/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The seller showed a wrong mileage on the trade car view website which was later found out to be 23,000km and not 2,300km. The seller delayed to send my documents and when they were sent off, they ended up in Zimbabwe yet my address had been correctly given as Nairobi. The same seller forgot to allocate a port yard (KENCONT) to my car. My car wasnt cleared on time due to the elections in my country and as such i was billed heavily for 8 extra days of storage by the port. Unhappy client.

はい 2004 BMW X3

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国tii****
投稿日:
2016/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Severely rusty screws were very much worn out but the worst part of all is the universals and rear axle that after two weeks of driving the car it blocked the rear wheels affecting the rear axle and the differential. This was a problem soon to arrive that before the car left the japan it was not checked.

はい 1996 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mag****
投稿日:
2016/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car, good seller. I highly recommend!!

はい 2005 ジープ チェロキー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ben****
投稿日:
2016/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear Quality Auto Co. Ltd., I write to confirm receipt of 2005 Jeep Cherokee purchased recently via tradeCarview.com. I couldn't be more grateful for the reliable service. Thanks in particular to the agent assigned to my transaction, Mika. She was extremely helpful; and at negotiation and marketing, she's a remarkable professional, with enviable skills. Thanks for being the company I would recommend to anyone desiring a vehicle of choice - Jallah (Tanzania)