JAPAN TIME: 2019/09/23 01:10 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Supply "Rare" cars from JAPAN

累計

総合評価4.2 50 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
41
いいえ
9

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.3 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.0
コミュニケーション3.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

9

いいえ 2011 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Deo****
投稿日:
2019/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle was accidented

いいえ 1999 メルセデス・ベンツ Sクラス

評価者:
カナダAdi****
投稿日:
2018/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
You lied that the car runs very good. Noooo! its has engine problems, the front tires are worn out with wires coming out of it. The head light switch has fallen into the hole that holds it. Now, I have to spend thousands of dollars to fix the engine..... I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED

いいえ 2008 リンカーン Navigator

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国bol****
投稿日:
2018/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I am sorry for the behavior of this company that has sent a BL containing a chassis number that does not correspond to the vehicle chassis number that it sent me. Thus, I can not clear my vehicle and return to Congo, because of this company 'AGASTA-1 CO., LTD.which despite my solicitation, does not sign of life to decanter the situation.I am waiting for his answer for an immediate solution of the situation.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Dr ****
投稿日:
2018/07/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Very disappointed with the seller even tradecarview.The car had engine probleme and the tyres were very old despite the pre- shipment inspection I paid for,and a lot of money.

いいえ 1996 アルファロメオ 155

評価者:
アフガニスタン・イスラム国wil****
投稿日:
2018/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I do not believe that the car I have received is the same vehcile that I paid for. It is crash dmaaged and only good for scrap??? Please help me Thank you William

いいえ 2010 アウディ A3

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国jos****
投稿日:
2018/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 1991 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
米領サモアJli****
投稿日:
2017/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
They worked well with me to find the car I wanted after the first car wasnt able to ship. Overall it was a good experience. Communication was lacking the seller was very slow to reply.

いいえ 2003 BMW 3シリーズカブリオレ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Arc****
投稿日:
2017/05/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I sent the Japanese seller $8500 but ending up paying $8500 for car, $2500 for transport, $4000 import duty, $1100 for correcting faults including new tyres and mending engine light. Buyer beware as they say

いいえ 1995 ローバー ミニ

評価者:
カナダkat****
投稿日:
2016/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Odometer was turned back. Originally bought another car, that seller said was 'unfit' after I had already purchased it. They ended up forcing me to buy a more expensive similar vehicle. Took 5 months to get my car. Overall a nightmare experience, I wish I could give lower than 1 star.
返信:
①There was no odometer turned back issue, you can check the Export Certificate. ②we supplide you a better similar car at a better price ,that is why we refunded you around USD550 before. ③The car arrived at your nearest port 2 months ago, however ,you lost the original Bill of Lading in your side. But we sent another B/L again for free ,cooperated with your local shipping agent to help you get the car finally.