JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/22 18:30 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Supply "Rare" cars from JAPAN

累計

総合評価4.2 51 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
42
いいえ
9

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 1 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 1

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

42

はい 2011 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダcrx****
投稿日:
2016/10/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1991 日産 フィガロ

評価者:
オランダ王国Mob****
投稿日:
2016/08/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Dear Sir Dear Sir, we deeply appreciate your 5Stars Feedback.It encourages us greatly.And serving you coutinuously is our honor and desire. Best Regards,AGASTA CO., LTD.

はい 2006 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
アルバLou****
投稿日:
2016/08/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This was the second car that I've purchased from AGASTA-1 CO.LTD. I'm so happy once again with this car. Everything is as was described. Thank you Zhou, for your service. I would for sure buy again from AGASTA-1CO LTD.👏👏👏😁
返信:
Thank you always for your patronage! Once more I am glad to hear you are happy with the purchase again. Wish you all have a happy and safe driving! Warmest Regards, Zhou

はい 2003 アウディ A4

評価者:
アルバLou****
投稿日:
2016/07/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great communication, great car as described! Very satified with the car. I'm buying another one soon! Thank you Agasta-1Co.🎉🎉
返信:
Thank you for your feedback, I extremly appreciate what you have done for our company.And we will serve you with all our sincerity all the time\(^o^)/.

はい 2005 メルセデス・ベンツ CLSクラス

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Nkh****
投稿日:
2016/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear Tradecarview / AGASTA-1, I enjoyed linking up with AGASTA-1 during the discussions towards purchase of the CLS350. I got a very nice substitute car after the first deal failed, thanks to AGASTA Team, particularly Madam (Yunying) ZHOU. I will always recommend AGASTA to friends and others. Tradecarview is superb on linking buyer to/with seller and subsequent interventions. Regards Nebart NKHONO
返信:
Dear Mr.Nebart NKHONO It is beyond my imagination that you left such amazing feedback here!Thank you very very much !!! It was a great honor serving you.Wish you and all your family have a safe and long last driving .And I am looking forward to your next offer! Best Regards, Zhou

はい 2005 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
セントルシアdeb****
投稿日:
2016/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
we are family of four the noah toyota is the right family vehicle. We can go anywhere. It drives smoothly the kids enjoy the tv on the seat We are very much satisfied.Everything we asked about the vehicle was accurate and quick responses round the clock .Thank You Trade Car View......
返信:
Thank you for your feedback.I am very glad that you and your family are satisified with the car. And your feedback is very inspiring!!! We are going to supply our professional service continuously.So please just send us your new offers ☺☺☺!

はい 1991 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ste****
投稿日:
2016/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent in every regard: Description was accurate, communication was quick and easy to understand, shipping was quick and secure. I will do business with them again!
返信:
Thank you very much for your kind message. It was pleasure doing business with you .I never expected I could own such excellent customer like you. I hope our business relationship will grow and expand.

はい 1994 ボルボ 850

評価者:
オランダ王国rak****
投稿日:
2016/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very clear communication, fast reply on any questions. Very recommended to buy with this seller. Thank you AGASTA 1!
返信:
Thank you for your your feedback. I was glad doing business with you.I enjoyed our first deal as you are a very interesting and nice person.I hope you are enjoying you driving.

はい 2006 ホンダ ステップワゴン

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダBre****
投稿日:
2016/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 BMW Z4

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダShe****
投稿日:
2016/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0