JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/15 16:17 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 83 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
72
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.7 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション3.5
発送の速さ3.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

11

いいえ 2010 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Kub****
投稿日:
2019/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It was the most bad transaction I done from the first time I begun dealing in used cars. Firstly, the shipping took more time around 3 months. This time I'm writing, the car still in Dar es salam but I got the report from my driver. The car was not in good condition. In general, the transaction was very bad and the seller lied to me more time for shipping program
返信:
Thank you very much for the honest rates Kubilewis. We are very sorry for the delay it caused as there are circumstances that are beyond our control. We beg to disagree regarding your claims on its condition because your car passed the inspection, it was thoroughly inspected interior, exterior and its functions. We have taken note all your concerns this will surely be raised to the higher management. We are still looking forward doing business with you in the future.

いいえ 2013 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国LZQ****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car has a lot of quality problems, scratches on the body, and the screen can not be used. But the company said they were not responsible, that made me angry.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rate LZQ416000. It was unfortunate to hear that there were scratches found. We, BT Cars Team made sure that the car was sent as a whole in good quality and condition. Not only that your car passed car info check and inspection required by your country. In the midst of shipment, there was no notification provided to us perhaps it affected your car on that. Nonetheless we are happy that the car is finally in your hands.

いいえ 2014 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国kin****
投稿日:
2019/05/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I wanted my radio console in English and the seller told me that the console could be changed from Japanese to English before shipping the car. After receiving the car, I found out that they had not done it only for them to admit later that they made a " mistake" and that the language cannot be changed nor console replaced. I found to be very deceptive and they were not willing to compensate me either! For this reason i cannot recommend them.
返信:
Hi, kinoti85174. Thank you very much for the rates. This will surely help us to our next transactions. Our apologies if the there was miscommunication upon making clarification regarding the change of language. As discussed in the negotiation, Foreign cars system language that can be changed and not Japan made cars. We are still very happy that the satisfactory of the guaranteed quality is proven. BT CARS TEAM

いいえ 2018 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ajk****
投稿日:
2019/04/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
THE WORST SERVICE I HAVE ENCOUNTERED ON TRADECARVIEW, I HAVE BOUGHT THE MOST EXPENSIVE CAR EVER IN BT-CARS, BUT THEY WERE NEVER USEFUL, ALWAYS IGNORED MY MESSAGES, POOR PATHETIC SERVICE WOULDN'T RECOMMEND TO ANYONE BE WARNED
返信:
Thank you for the rates Ajkbadi92. We believe we were able to deliver your requests on time and has given you updates from time to time though we admit lapses. But we are still grateful for the rates this will help us do our services better. Again, thank you very much.- BT CARS TEAM

いいえ 2014 アウディ Q3

評価者:
タイ王国XIA****
投稿日:
2018/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I made the payment on around August 27th. It took about two and half months before my wife got the vehicle. The seller is not that professional in the sense that it took that to long to ship the vehicle from Japan to Thailand.
返信:
Dear XIAO、 Thank you for the rates. Thank you for trust during the whole transaction. Our apologies regarding the delay of your shipment. It is the earliest available vessel we could have your car shipped bound to Thailand at that time. And again, we are grateful for the trust, patience and consideration. We still look forward doing business with you in the future. BT Cars Team

いいえ 1996 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
イギリスtom****
投稿日:
2018/07/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Sorry but I can't leave good feed back , the item was incorrectly described the broken paint and big rust patch on the bonnet wasn't mentioned along with the spongy brakes, the shipping of the unit was apallingly slow, 3 and a half months from time of payment. I would never buy this way again neither would I reccomend it to anyone else.Vehicle I purchased not worth anywhere near the purchase price.
返信:
Dear tompas64423, thank you for those rates. It is sad to hear that the exterior and interior specs turned out to be disappointing. But the car passed Car Info Check, it is a guarantee to our side that we sell with quality. Otherwise, tradecarview itself will notify you. Again, we want thank for the trust still and patronizing our services. - BT Cars Team

いいえ 2012 トヨタ アルファードハイブリッド

評価者:
アイルランドjiy****
投稿日:
2018/07/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Accident car sold as non accident. Took 4 month to receive the car with two headrest missing. Don't buy cars from this seller.
返信:
We still thank you for the ratings you have given to us. We are sorry to hear with what happened to your headrest and delays in the shipment. As for our team, we double checked and made sure we sent the unit complete. Again, we are very sorry and thank you very much for the trust. - BT Cars Team

いいえ 2011 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
パキスタン・イスラム共和国Wan****
投稿日:
2018/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am so disappointed with the transaction. The car arrived without a key which caused that the windows of the car remained opening during whole shipment and also costed me 200 USD to duplicate keys.Moreover, the seller told me that the car is in good condition.But when the car arrived, what i saw is that the car is full of dents and scratches.
返信:
Dear Sir Wanli, Thank you for your honest review. We are sorry to hear of the lost key, and the frustrations caused by the handling of the unit during shipment. We assure you though that the unit's interior and exterior condition has been thoroughly checked, with the key in it, before it was shipped. Nonetheless, we will raise your concern to our shipping department head so that this incident will not happen again. Still thank you, Sir. - BT Cars Japan

いいえ 2010 ボルボ XC60

評価者:
ケニア共和国Raf****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car came with no spare tire , was no floor mats with the air condition not working ?
返信:
Dear Rafie, It was sad to hear that you have received the unit in that condition. Although, we could assure you that the unit has undergone QISJ inspection and Car Info Check and passed both. So, condition-wise before shipment we have made sure that it is in good running condition. Anyway, your honest review is noted and we'll work hard to provide better services to our customers. Still thank you Sir. -BT Cars Team

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国con****
投稿日:
2017/12/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
BT Cars incorrectly and deceitfully listed this vehicle as having NO ACCIDENT HISTORY. The vehicle turned out to have been involved in an accident, most likely a right side hit on drivers side door. Blood stains could be seen on the rear seat, rear carpet, and elsewhere on the vehicle despite attempts to clean up. DO NOT TRUST BT CARS when they list vehicles as having NO ACCIDENT HISTORY, ONE OWNER, etc. IT'S ALL A BIG LIE! Shame on you BT Cars!
返信:
Sir Conrad, It was unfortunate to hear that you received the car in such condition.We'd just like to clarify that the unit as per records has no accident history since it's required in Japan that such information be disclosed.As for its condition,it has passed both CAR INFO CHECK and INSPECTION which is required in your country so that alone could assure you that it's in good condition or you'll be informed otherwise.Anyway,your feedback is well received so as to make our service better. BT Cars