JAPAN TIME: 2019/06/26 12:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 76 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
66
いいえ
10

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.6 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション3.6
発送の速さ3.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

66

はい 2013 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mut****
投稿日:
2019/06/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The communication on the shipment delay was not satisfactory, always inform the client prior if you don't ship their unit on the date that is previously communicated.The car is in good shape and very clean.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates Muthoni_k. It will surely help us with our services to other clients. It was unfortunate to hear also the delay it caused to you. But we are still grateful for the trust during the whole transaction. We look forward doing business with you again. BT CARS TEAM

はい 2013 フォルクスワーゲン ティグアン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Nya****
投稿日:
2019/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
it was a good experience; very reliable seller
返信:
Hi, Nyamkubi. Thank you very much for the rates. It was a pleasure assisting you. Looking forward doing business with you soon also. BT CARS TEAM

はい 2012 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Nel****
投稿日:
2019/04/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle arrived in very good condition and I would definitely recommend the seller. Thank you BT-Cars.
返信:
Thank you for the 5 star rates NellJ. We are glad that you find the car nice and in good condition. Thank you for the trust. We still look forward doing business with you soon. BT Cars Team

はい 2017 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国kas****
投稿日:
2019/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Not at the moment I can’t really comment unti my issue of refund of monies paid for pre inspection which was not us refunded. Is paid back I’m battling to get the refund of the money please!!
返信:
Hi, kasamb79147. Thank you for your feedback. We have already requested from our department head and finance regarding the request of refund. Please be informed that it is being processed as of now. Thank you for the trust. Looking forward doing business with you soon. BT Cars Team

はい 2011 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Atl****
投稿日:
2019/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great.
返信:
Thank you Atlas14 for your rates. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. Looking forward doing business with you soon.BT CARS TEAM

はい 2014 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国PTO****
投稿日:
2019/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The car is okay and very enjoyable to drive. However, the car took too long to be shipped, reaching its destination port after more than 3 months. Also, the SD card was missing on arrival together with the spare key. I am not convinced that the items were sent and the seller was not cooperative to find a way forward.
返信:
Thank you very much for the rates PTO2013. Thank you for trusting us in transaction. Regarding the shipment of your car, we believe we were able to avail to the earliest available vessel we can have your car shipped, and we plainly explained it to you during the negotiations. Also, we believe that your shipment was on time, and everything was updated properly. We still look forward to doing business with you soon sir. BT CARS TEAM

はい 2011 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ケニア共和国Nc2****
投稿日:
2019/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car took about 10 weeks to be delivered . It was in great condition and other than the delay in shipment I would totally recommend BT cars.
返信:
Thank you for the rates Nc254. We enjoyed assisting you throughout the process. We are very grateful for the trust. We will make sure our shipping by the next time as not an issue. We look forward doing business with you in the future sir. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国fra****
投稿日:
2019/01/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car was excellent as indicated, i am pleased with it, however, it took 10 weeks for transport from Japan
返信:
It was a pleasure assisting you Francis. We are glad that you find the car excellent. We thank you for the trust. This will sure help us do our service better especially in the area of shipping. We still look forward doing business with you in the future. - BT CARS TEAM

はい 2005 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国dmb****
投稿日:
2018/10/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
communication and shipping arrangements have to be improved at all cost it is taking to long for the car to be shipped
返信:
Dear dmbala35349, Thank you very much to for your rates. We will surely take note to all of your concern as we continue exporting cars. Thank you for trusting us in this transaction. We still look forward closing deals with you in the future. BT Cars Team

はい 2012 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kam****
投稿日:
2018/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle was as advertised. The only problem i found with this unit is that there were no mats (Carpets) upon arrival at Dar es salaam. The other thing is that the Audio system is not working. CDs cant play
返信:
Dear Kampeni, Thank you so much for those rates. Thank you for trusting us in this process. It is sad to hear that the audio system of the car is not working because as per our team your car has successfully passed car info check and inspection. Regarding the mats, there was no information written in the add'l info. upon advertising but then again we thank you so much for patronizing our services and the products we sell. Looking forward doing business with you again Kampeni- BT Cars Team