JAPAN TIME: 2019/10/22 09:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


High quality Used car! Best price! We aim to be a best exporter.

累計

総合評価4.2 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
8
いいえ
2

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

10

はい 2004 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
フィジー共和国Sak****
投稿日:
2016/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Highly recommended exporter

いいえ 1995 ジャガー XJシリーズ

評価者:
オランダ王国Mob****
投稿日:
2016/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car received has a Front bumper is of a later model, Grille is from a Daimler, Rear bumper is from a later model car, rear logos are from a Daimler, Bootlid is from a Daimler, The original RADIO is NOT in the car but a cheap aftermarket thing, the CD Changer in the boot is not there, the rear lights are not tinted but clear, the whole interior is NOT in Ivory white but in oatmeal beige, the mileage of the car is 39300 and NOT 34901 as shown in the pictures

はい 1993 光岡 ビュート

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)Vin****
投稿日:
2015/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller was very helpful when I encountered documentary problems after the car had been shipped to me. He is a very responsible seller. He helped me a lot when I was applying for vehicle licence in Hong Kong.

はい 1997 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mal****
投稿日:
2015/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I really enjoyed the car and is in excellent condition. I hope to do more shopping with you. best regards

はい 2003 マツダ ボンゴフレンディ

評価者:
イギリスBon****
投稿日:
2015/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Absolutely beautiful condition. Would recommend. Thank you

いいえ 2006 オペル アストラ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ckb****
投稿日:
2015/04/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This vehicle took too long to arrive since paying for it in December 2014, I have only just received it.

はい 2008 スズキ キャリイトラック

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国dar****
投稿日:
2015/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car is roadworthy, and it is was delivered on time. Darcon Banyasa

はい 1990 トヨタ クレスタ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mag****
投稿日:
2014/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2001 MCC その他

評価者:
チリ共和国MAR****
投稿日:
2014/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
At begin, they say me that the shipping would take 90 days but i have bought a lot of cars this year so i know the work system. Finally the shipping was arranged to 30 days from the reception of the money. The car is ok, no problem with this.

はい 1999 トヨタ スプリンターバン

評価者:
ソロモン諸島NIT****
投稿日:
2014/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0