JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/21 01:27 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to IAA!IAA is the one of renowned used car auction company in Osaka, Japan by providing Cars/Trucks/Machineries with good price and low cost.That is our, as the auction company's, advantage and we are sure it will be your advantage also. IAA CO., LTD. has been running the auctions since 2009 and put around 1,000 cars under every week auction.We have our extensive ground of 30,000 square meters which is located nearby Sakai-Senboku wrarf. A large number of cars are able to be accommodated in the yard and are ready to be exported.Yes, we are now open to not only buyers in Japan but also all over the world.We offer you with our pride as the auction company... - Fair trade - Very competitive price - High standard odometer check and visual car check/inspection by our experienced inspectorsOur focus is to establish Win-Win business relationship with you and become good business partners. We very look forward to having business with you.Thank You!

累計

総合評価4.5 80 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
76
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

76

はい 2011 トヨタ FJ Cruiser

評価者:
ケニア共和国Ken****
投稿日:
2017/08/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I recommend the seller to other buyers, though he need to improve on response in regard to communication.

はい 2002 トヨタ ヴェロッサ

評価者:
カナダMeg****
投稿日:
2017/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was in great condition. Communication was clear and responsive. Everything was good!

はい 1999 ジャガー XJシリーズ

評価者:
イギリスAle****
投稿日:
2017/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great car and as described.Will highly recommend this seller.

はい 1996 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
スイス連邦CHP****
投稿日:
2017/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks you

はい 1989 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Dik****
投稿日:
2017/05/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
In Summarize the Deal was good. Could Reply a little quicker..but thats only a very small point. Perhaps i was too fast for the guys... I am satisfied with the company :)

はい 2013 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
セントルシアKev****
投稿日:
2017/04/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
ケイマン諸島cme****
投稿日:
2017/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very helpful and courteous staff. Car arrived in excellent condition.

はい 1999 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
カナダJas****
投稿日:
2016/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very happy with my new vehicle. Would recommend them when looking for a new vehicle.

はい 1992 ポルシェ 911

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Max****
投稿日:
2016/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car was nice, but it wasn't the advertised spec (not genuine) but that's ok for me. When I picked up the car, one headlamp fell off and the car made horrible sound when it was droven. Found out that someone didn't put the wheel on a spacer and the wheel scratched the chassis. Seller should have noticed it when they prepared the car (the noise was very loud and clear) ... not so good. I am not very satisfied with this dealer, but it's ok.

はい 2009 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
バハマ国Tri****
投稿日:
2016/10/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the vehicle in such great condition. Love the car. Communication with seller was honest and good! Will consider buying from them again.