JAPAN TIME: 2019/11/13 03:30 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to IAA!IAA is the one of renowned used car auction company in Osaka, Japan by providing Cars/Trucks/Machineries with good price and low cost.That is our, as the auction company's, advantage and we are sure it will be your advantage also. IAA CO., LTD. has been running the auctions since 2009 and put around 1,000 cars under every week auction.We have our extensive ground of 30,000 square meters which is located nearby Sakai-Senboku wrarf. A large number of cars are able to be accommodated in the yard and are ready to be exported.Yes, we are now open to not only buyers in Japan but also all over the world.We offer you with our pride as the auction company... - Fair trade - Very competitive price - High standard odometer check and visual car check/inspection by our experienced inspectorsOur focus is to establish Win-Win business relationship with you and become good business partners. We very look forward to having business with you.Thank You!

累計

総合評価4.5 80 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
76
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 4 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 4

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

76

はい 2015 トヨタ ヴェルファイア

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)Bos****
投稿日:
2018/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It told almost 3 months to ship the car next time better to ship faster

はい 2014 レクサス RX

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Mau****
投稿日:
2018/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダMei****
投稿日:
2018/03/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Friendly, frequent and quick communication. Would seek out this seller if I was to purchase again. Thank you Mr. Nozomi!

はい 2010 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
西サモアlia****
投稿日:
2018/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very good!

はい 2012 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ケニア共和国Git****
投稿日:
2018/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good service. keep it up

はい 2014 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sam****
投稿日:
2018/02/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
These are pretty good and reliable sellers, they are good communicator, the vehicle got to me as accurate as it was described. I do highly recommend

はい 2001 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mwe****
投稿日:
2018/02/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received my car in a good working condition and on time

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mor****
投稿日:
2018/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The exporter needs to zero in the minor scratches to help the buyers make an informed decision. The side mirror cover for this car had a big crack which I could not tell from the picture. I will recommend the exporter provided they show the small body scratches. Nevertheless,the company is genuine.

はい 2017 ホンダ ヴェゼル

評価者:
パキスタン・イスラム共和国Ami****
投稿日:
2018/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I have received the car and its fine but delayed in shipment and odometer information is not correct when purchase the car.

はい 2006 三菱 ランサー

評価者:
アイルランドIan****
投稿日:
2018/01/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good service past the negotiation stage of the deal. very prompt on reliable with shipping details and documents posted as agreed and on time. I will have no hesitation doing business with these guys in future they will be by first port of call for future deals on my trip to Japan later in 2018.