User Review


Royal Trading Co.,LTD is responding to the increasing demand for Japanese used cars in many countries all over the world, and will export high-quality used cars directly from Japan. Our company operates a franchise of the largest Japanese used car acquisition franchises in Japan, so we can provide you with many high-quality Japanese used cars that have been maintained carefully in Japan. When you are considering importing a Japanese used car, please contact us. We will export Japanese used cars for all customers in the world who appreciate high-quality Japanese used cars.

Total rating

Total Score4.5 716 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.5
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.4
Recommend this Seller?
YES
667
NO
49

Recent 6 months

Total Score
4.5 128 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.5
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.4
Recommend this Seller?

YES 117

/

NO 11

*The data is summarized from January 2011.
*PayTrade transaction only

helpHow to read the review

11 reviews found

NO 2007 Nissan Skyline

Buyer:
ZAMBIALet****
Date:
Apr / 10 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
We bought a 2007 Nissan Skyline from Royal Trading Co. and dealt with Mr Amir. When the unit failed JEVIC inspection, he assured us that the only fault was gasoline tank cover. The unit arrived in Dar es Salaam has mechanical faults. The check engine light does not switch off. Mr Amir sold us a faulty vehicle and supplier should refund the costs of fixing it.
Reply to comment:
Dear Mr.LP Struyf---Sir,thank you for review.Regarding ENGINE lamp: JEVIC was done & paid,that is why i refunded 350$ to you.Now,please send me report from official service center.Before saying that I did it on purpose,please think twice.If i knew, that ENGINE lamp is on; what is the point of inspecting car at all & paying extra 350$?? Since this car has been in stock for a long time, please re-check its oil. waiting for your reply. Regards, Amir

NO 2007 Nissan Ad Van

Buyer:
MYANMARmyo****
Date:
Jan / 25 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0

NO 2005 Nissan Caravan Van

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFera****
Date:
Jan / 23 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
poor communication,delay on shipment the item, took more than one month before the shipment,they fail to correct the invoice as i requested,i dont recommend to onother buyer

NO 2002 Alfa Romeo 147

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUEtut****
Date:
Jan / 21 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
The vehicle arrived with a strange noise in the engine that I was never told about. I was told that "the vehicle runs properly" and "is in good condition". No attempt to resolve this problem or inform me of the same problem was done, showing BAD FAITH, or DISHONESTY from the seller.
Reply to comment:
Hello, Thank you for your last message. I am happy that you found the trouble and the car is now fine. a.thierry@royal-trading.jp Regards, Thierry

NO 1994 Mitsubishi Pajero

Buyer:
UGANDADan****
Date:
Jan / 05 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I had asked the seller to give the car a full service and let me know if anything needed replacing before it was shipped to Africa as I needed it to be in good driving condition when it got to Mombassa since it had to be driven for 14 hours to Uganda and this was NOT done. Not even the fluids had been topped up as he had promised as the coolant, engine oil, brake fluid and air conditioning gas were all completely empty. I also found a hole in the brake line!

NO 1995 Toyota Sprinter Sedan

Buyer:
ZAMBIAshi****
Date:
Dec / 30 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
Please send me the vehicle as seen and ordered on the internet, the vehicle you sent me is warn out, oil leaking engine, damaged washer container, damaged battery. My appeal is that you send me the vehicle as I ordered on internet. NOTE; Send me the vehicle which is functional not this damaged and warn out car, otherwise I will not recommend you to others,
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like this car much. We put 30 picture of this car so that you could see the condition. Actually, Auction Grade is "4". I told you the condition according to the auction report. I hope you'll understand. Thank you again for your messages, anyway.

NO 2004 Toyota Raum

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFNam****
Date:
Dec / 16 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
tires ware not in good condition comparing to running kilometers, no jack no spanners, single key. NOT SATISFIED
Reply to comment:
HELLO,THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR FEED BACK. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR FROM ROYAL TRADING ASK FOR THIERRY (TERRY) AND GET THE BEST PRICE.FOR YOUR FUTUR ORDER GET INTOUCH DIRECTLY WITH ME ON MY EMAIL.E-mail: a.thierry@royal-trading.jp URL: http://royal-trading.jpTEL:0081-263-2425-43 Mobile:0081-80-69-36-97-99Best Regards,Thierry Anthoine

NO 1998 Nissan Skyline Coupe

Buyer:
GERMANYPan****
Date:
Dec / 02 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
The car was scrap......the car was full with aluminium paper in combination of scrapper to manipulate the pictures... Both rocker panels where rusted... Domes both were rusted... Floor panels rear...rusted Trunk bottom....rusted Both rear wheel guard was rusted and full of scrapper...after touching it falls apart... You cannot imagine how much rust these guys sell to me... Work on the car was 4 months full time...to bring the car in normal condition.... Big attention of this seller..!
Reply to comment:
.

NO 2004 Honda Fit

Buyer:
IRELAND?wa****
Date:
Nov / 29 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
Personally, I rather expressed my disappointment to the seller !!
Reply to comment:
Thank you for let me know that you received the car. Please note that is an used vehicle, not a new one. Some body damages are normal, specially with this mileage and for the price you paid (US$623) for the car, also before seal the deal I believe you saw the 30 detailed pictures of it. I'm sure that the engine, transmission and electronics are working without problem, so please consider about that. Anyway, if you need anything, please let me know so I can help you. Best regards, Moacir

NO 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THETed****
Date:
Oct / 17 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
Yes this seller has a real administration, but they are very leizy in communication, so please Tradecarview tell them to change they structure of communication with they clients, they not able to communicate with client for any time , to get answer from them the message is taking 4 to 5 days, tell them to change please. Thanks but my car still on way.