Top Page > User Review > Page1

User Review


Total rating

Total Score0.0 0 reviews
Accuracy of Information0.0
Communication0.0
Time of Delivery0.0
Recommend this Seller?
YES
0
NO
0

Recent 6 months

Total Score
0.0 0 reviews
Accuracy of Information0.0
Communication0.0
Time of Delivery0.0
Recommend this Seller?

YES 0

/

NO 0

*The data is summarized from January 2011.
*tradecarview transaction only

helpHow to read the review

4 reviews found

NO 1999 Mitsubishi Canter

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFsan****
Date:
Jul / 21 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
The condition of the car was very bad. The seller changes year of car 1997 instead of 1999. The body of the car was painted with new colour. Even the fitting of the body was not proper. The engine is not working. There is a lot of leakage, no any seal of engine oil. Gear lever was broken and was fitted by using the wire. On my life this is 87 used car I bought from Japan, but sincerely this is the BAD and WORSE car I bought. I will not forget you in my life until I death.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir, How could you say like that? We have showed you all photos and conditions and you agreed with that as well as the year. Very sad to hear about this.

NO 2006 Toyota RAV4

Buyer:
ZAMBIAMow****
Date:
Jul / 07 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
I have complaints below; 1. I found two(2) flying stone cracks on the front windscreen which appeared to have been on the screen for a long time. 2. The four(4) original tyres where removed. The car had Bridgestone tyres not finished Yokohama tyres. Why did you remove the good tyres? I would appreciate if you can send new tyres to me. 3. The car had a free maintenance BLACK battery which looked fairly new but I found a non-free maintenance RED battery. I doubt that battery will last 4 months.
Reply to comment:
Dear Sir, 1. stone cracks was NOT there and I can proof it. It must happened from your port to the city while driving bad road. I have all photos and it clearly shows there is no cracks. 2. I did not change and how could you say and claim like that sir? 3. You have agreed with the condition of the battery and I cannot believe what you said. You always claim whatever you receive and trying to do something which we have notices from you comment history. Very sad to hear from you like this again.

NO 2006 Toyota RAV4

Buyer:
SAINT KITTS AND NEVISNat****
Date:
Jun / 17 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
Reply to comment:
Sorry to hear about this sir even though we explained everything clearly and you agreed with.

NO 1997 Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUERie****
Date:
May / 03 / 2016 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
DO NOT BUY FROM CLICKNBUYAUTOS! I was enticed buy a nice Prado, after transferring the money told it had a problem.They offered me an older vehicle with higher mileage at the same price! After insisting on refund was told I would loose money on cancellation and transfer fees. I reluctantly agreed on condition they include new tires and full service. Dai agreed to this. Now: oil black and tires and filters are old. Dai lied and is not replying now. STAY AWAY FROM DAI AND CLICKNBUY!
Reply to comment:
Sir, We have explained everything clearly and offered you to refunds but you are the one refused and chosen this car. WHY ARE YOU SAYING LIKE THIS? YOU ARE FULL OF LYING HERE. We are very sad to hear and our goals are customer's happiness. This is not the true story at all and cannot believe what you are saying here sir.